I Am A High Context Person

Here are some of my characters:

  1.  I have close personal relationships. Because, I believe that it is important to strength he relationship and it will make me more comfortable to share my personal issues.
  2.  

    Who I know is important. Because, it help me to find my need easier, like if I graduate and I need a job the people that I know will help me finding a job.

  3.  I have a strong sense of family. Because, I believe that my family will stay with me no matter what happen, they will motivate me and stand by my side.
Leave a Reply

